Gratitude and Humility

I only asked two local Greenville newspapers to give me a kind plug for my book signing. The Greenville Standard was kind enough to do so; I guess I did not have enough charm for the Greenville Advocate to bother with the request. I wish to thank the Greenville Standard for helping out a local struggling writer once again. it is really nice to see that there is at least one local newspaper still around that believes in supporting their local talent. God bless them.

Leave a Reply

