You Are All Cordially Invited!

Cover

If you live in Alabama, Tennessee, Florida, Georgia, or Mississippi, I cordially invite you to attend my 2018: An Uncivil War book signing within the next several weeks.  It is being held at the Main Branch of the Montgomery City and County Public Library system, the Juliette Hampton Morgan Memorial Library.  For more details, please see the Facebook link before and indicate whether or not you will be attending.  If you are not on Facebook, you can post a comment here indicating whether or not you wish to attend.  

https://www.facebook.com/events/542859669151912/

Being my very first novel, this book holds a very dear place in my heart and will always do so for years to come.  If you live close-by to Montgomery, but do not wish to purchase the book, please come by to show your support.  I will not try to twist your arm but will instead thank you for showing up.  If you have already purchased a copy of the book, please come by to get your printed copy signed.  I am also planning on having a way to autograph digital photos for those of you who have purchased the e-book version.  I’m not promising that I will be able to do so, but that possibility is there.  

For those of you who wish to purchase printed copies online and reading them prior to the event, you can purchase them here:  

http://bookstore.authorhouse.com/Products/SKU-000653794/2018-An-Uncivil-War.aspx

The link above will also give you the option to purchase the book in soft-cover and e-book formats.  But I encourage you to follow the link on the Novels Page of my Official Website to purchase the e-book for a dollar cheaper than you can on theirs.

Thank all of you for your continued support of me and my work.  God bless you guys!   

 

Leave a Reply

