Announcement: Official Title Reveal!

official title

Because I like long titles along with the next writer, I have chosen to title my next book:  An Interstate Ghost Story:  The Girl on the Highway.  I hope this title conveys the same excitement within you as the entire project has done within me.  

 The horror story is about a disgraced paranormal investigator who has been hired by the state of Alabama to solve the mystery of how so many accidents are occurring on Interstate 65.  Amid the backdrop of a community in deep fear of a serial killer, known as the Highwayman, and a local ghost legend, known as the “Girl on the Highway”, this tale is sure to stay with any reader who is bold enough to finish it!

For those of you who are following my progress closely, I cannot thank you enough for your interest.  God bless all of you!

Leave a Reply

