Quote from Latest Blog Article

“There are so many lessons that I learned from writing, 2018: An Uncivil War, my very first book. So, to list all of them probably cannot be done in just one sitting as I may remember some now and then remember more later after I posted this article. Thus, I figure the best way to do so is to take the steps of being published and then list my valuable lessons in that particular order. ”

https://philsandersonwriter.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/new-author-lessons-recently-learned/

Leave a Reply

