Win a Free E-Book Copy of 2018!

Image

I am pleased to announce that the first five people to join my forum will receive a 2018: An Uncivil War book stub that will get them a free e-book copy of the title. All you have to do is reply to this topic giving a short introduction about yourself promising me that you will reply back with your thoughts on the book, and then send me a personal message with the delivery address to where I need to send the book stub. It really is THAT SIMPLE!

Here is a link to my forum:   http://philsandersonwriter.freeforums.org/

Just reply on the topic titled: “Free E-Book Promotion” (located in the forum titled: “2018: An Uncivil War”.

If you have any questions on how to join the forum (in the event you have any trouble) please email me at phil.sanderson.writer@gmail.com .

I look forward to making new friends and increasing the readership of my breakout thriller! Thank you for your interest.

Leave a Reply

